Contact

Rabbi

Rabbi David Lipper
rabbi@templekoltikvah.org

Staff

Principal
Julia
principal@templekoltikvah.org

 

Administrator
Dody
admin@templekoltikvah.org

Bookkeeper

Tricia 

bookkeeper@templekoltikvah.org

 

Webmaster

Doug#$#$$
webmaster@templekoltikvah.org

 

Youth Director

Allie

youth.director@templekoltikvah.org

Executive Officers

President

Dan
president@templekoltikvah.org

1st Vice President

Julie
firstvp@templekoltikvah.org

2nd Vice President
Andrea 
secondvp@templekoltikvah.org 

Treasurer

Deborah
treasurer@templekoltikvah.org

Secretary
Doug
secretary@templekoltikvah.org

Members At Large
Sylvia / Paula

atlarge@templekoltikvah.org 

 

Past President
Adam 

Board of Directors

Brotherhood
Ron 
brotherhood@templekoltikvah.org

 

Sisterhood
Shelly/Donna
sisterhood@templekoltikvah.org

 

Caring Circle
Cheryl 

caring@templekoltikvah.org

 

Traditions

Rabbi Lipper

 

Fundraising Committee

Adam

fundraising@templekoltikvah.org
 

Education Committee
Sylvia

atlarge@templekoltikvah.org

 

Social Action
socialaction@templekoltivah.org

 

Youth Group

Annabelle 

youthgroup@templekoltikvah.org

CONTACT US

704-987-9980

605 South St. Davidson, NC 28036

info@templekoltikvah.org

Directions

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

©2019 by Temple Kol Tikvah of Lake Norman

605 South St. Davidson, North Carolina 28036

704.987.9980

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon