Rabbi

Rabbi Michael Shields
rabbi@templekoltikvah.org

Staff

Principal
Julia Schmidt
principal@templekoltikvah.org

 

Temple Administrator
Helene Reffeitt
admin@templekoltikvah.org

Temple Bookkeeper

Tricia Murphy

bookkeeper@templekoltikvah.org

 

Webmaster
DougXEilenberg#$#$$
webmaster@templekoltikvah.org 

Executive Officers

President
Adam Reisig
president@templekoltikvah.org

1st Vice President
Lauren Perrin
firstvp@templekoltikvah.org

 

2nd Vice President
Daniel Tobias
secondvp@templekoltikvah.org 

 

Treasurer
Marcia Lebold
treasurer@templekoltikvah.org

 

Secretary
DougSEilenbergXXX 
secretary@templekoltikvah.org

 

Member At Large
Sylvia Gabrieli
atlarge@templekoltikvah.org 

 

Past President
Alec Natt 

Board of Directors

Brotherhood
Ron Emerman
brotherhood@templekoltikvah.org

 

Sisterhood
Rhoda Schaefer
sisterhood@templekoltikvah.org

 

Caring Circle
Cheryl Rotatori

caring@templekoltikvah.org

 

Traditions
TBD

 

Fundraising Committee
TBD

 

Education Committee
TBD

 

Social Action
Rita Eilenberg & Debora Nelson
socialaction@templekoltivah.org

 

Youth Group
Natalie Barrocas
youthgroup@templekoltikvah.org

©2019 by Temple Kol Tikvah of Lake Norman

605 South St. Davidson, North Carolina 28036

704.987.9980

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon